Fallen Angels Emerging

Saturday, December 4th, 2021 – A dream from the Lord

About a week ago, I had a dream twice. The first time, the dream played out in first-person. The second time, I was actually telling my good friend, Heidi, about the dream from start to finish as I lived it out in replay. (Often times, in my dreams and heavenly experiences, Heidi or her voice represent the Holy Spirit, as a trusted teacher, advisor, and friend.) I did tell another one of my close friends, Krista, about the dream. A day or two later, she told me that the Lord had impressed the significance of the dream on her heart and led her to several scriptures that tie to it. She encouraged me to share it. Then, this morning, the Lord again whispered to me in His still, small, internal voice to make a video about the dream and release it. I repent of my delay, so here goes!

As the dream began, I was floating in a large body of water. I knew that I was in the Pacific Ocean just off the western coast of South America. As I floated with my body not in the water but with my extremities able to touch the water, I was talking with a handful of other people who were near me also floating in the water. It was night and it was very dark. The sky was dark but clear. The water was dark but calm. We were talking about what we were seeing just to the north of us closer to the coastline. There was a white cylindrical/metallic object protruding out of the water. It was large and unnatural. It reminded me of the lid of a jar, only on a massive scale.

Then, the dream to transitioned so that I was floating very near the cylindrical object but not touching it. There was a person with me who I knew named Jeff Randall. Jeff was much more brave than I was. (This is not surprising because Jeff walks daily in a tremendous amount of supernatural power. His calling is to equip the saints to walk int he greater things that Jesus promised.) He was willing to touch it, and even walk on what was just below the white cylinder. I did not want to go too close to it because I knew what it was connected to and I wanted nothing to do with it.

I had a knowing in the dream, and we talked about it within the dream, that the white cylinder looking object was connected to or marking somehow what was just below – which was a planet. By “planet” I mean that it was a large land mass that was not of this earth. It was not an earthly land or come from our planet, earth, because I knew that it had come from somewhere else. The term “planet” is the closest thing in our language to describe it’s purpose – to house or transport “life”.

The jet-black, ink-black land mass from another realm began to rise out of the water very slowly. I knew that this “planet” that was emerging housed the fallen angels who looked more like reptilian-beings than angels of any kind. This was the time that they were being released on our planet earth (from within this black “planet” where they were being held).

End of dream.

(I will be adding the scriptures that the Lord put on my friend’s heart, as well as some explanation of what I believe this is pointing to, and the video link to the recording of this prophetic message.)

Leave a comment