The Caldera is Poised to Erupt

Three Days of Darkness in Northwest

darkness

I received this word on 12.3.15:

“The caldera is poised to erupt. The flow from deep beneath the earth has begun to move towards the surface. This shall take place. Dust will cover the whole surface of the earth. Darkness will reign for three days. Be prepared for the fall out from this event. It will be a trigger for an even greater calamity as people become desperate for food. Order will be dispelled for chaos.”

Brace for Swift Judgment in Eastern United States

I received this word on 1.2.16

“Proclaim that the great and glorious day of the Lord is at hand! The rains of judgment have come upon this nation. The winds of judgment have come upon this nation. The shaking of the earth is here. See the flood waters that cover the earth even today. See the mighty storms that rage around you. See the fire that burns the earth and all that is growing up from it.”

“I will tear down every stronghold and stumbling block. Do not think that I do not see through the lies, the idolatry, the immorality that abounds. I see it and I spit in disgust. The west is ablaze. The south has been blown down, down, down. The central states have been covered in a great flood that will forever change the landscape. The northwest shakes and will shake even more – the caldron that burns is growing and moving and moaning under the pressure of the sin of the people. People of the east – brace for your judgment. It shall be swift. Do not think you’ve escaped anything. Thy cup of trembling runs over.”

“Wake! This generation must awaken to the day!”

My son spoke these words and they are true. Take them into your heart before it is too late:

“But if I do judge, my decisions are true, because I am not alone. I stand with the Father, who sent me. In your own Law it is written that the testimony of two witnesses is true. I am one who testifies for myself; my other witness is the Father, who sent me.” Then they asked him, “Where is your father?” “You do not know me or my Father,” Jesus replied. “If you knew me, you would know my Father also.” (John 8:16-19 NIV)

But he continued, “You are from below; I am from above. You are of this world; I am not of this world. I told you that you would die in your sins; if you do not believe that I am he, you will indeed die in your sins.” (John 8:23-24 NIV)

“Why is my language not clear to you? Because you are unable to hear what I say. You belong to your father, the devil, and you want to carry out your father’s desires. He was a murderer from the beginning, not holding to the truth, for there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks his native language, for he is a liar and the father of lies. Yet because I tell the truth, you do not believe me! Can any of you prove me guilty of sin? If I am telling the truth, why don’t you believe me? Whoever belongs to God hears what God says. The reason you do not hear is that you do not belong to God.” (John 8:43-47 NIV)

Leave a Reply

