Covenant

1.26.15

covenant

Last Wednesday, with my eyes closed, I saw a large angel who was the size of 3 men.  He was sitting at a sort of a wall dressed in a black suit with a white shirt and a black tie.  He had brown well-manicured hair.  He was stocky in build, very strong.  His legs were like tree trunks.  The wall behind him looked like it was made of railroad ties.  They were holding back a large body of water as far as the eye could see.  It was like I was looking at a pier.  In front of the ties and where the Angel was sitting was a foundation of some sort.  The angel would look at me but otherwise didn’t move.  When I closed my eyes, I could always see this same picture off to the right at an angle.  I had a sense that there was something in the Angels hand but I couldn’t see what it was.

I asked God to help me understand what I was seeing.  I heard that the Angel was an angel of protection and provision.  The angel’s job was to hold back the water for a time.

Yesterday when I woke up I saw that same picture but this time I saw the Angel stand up and walk away from me to the end of the railroad tie wall, as if he was getting out of the way.  I noticed that the Angel had a briefcase in his hand.  Later in the day as I was talking to friends about this I felt the Holy Spirit as I was speaking about the water being held back. It is like that water represents all the provision that is to come.  We were being positioned into the right place so that when the water is released, we will flow with it.  In other words, it was like He wanted to get us within the banks of the river so that when the damn was released we would go in the direction of the flowing water.  His desire is for the provision to carry us along without any effort.

This morning I saw the Angel hand me the briefcase.  Inside the briefcase is a scroll.  Written on the top of the scroll is the word COVENANT in bold upper case letters with curly or fancy font.  I couldn’t read the rest of the scroll but I asked God what the covenant was.  I heard that we (the school that I am a part of) will be his people (adults and children) and He will be our God.  I saw a picture of the Star of David on a banner above the school.  I heard that we would all perform many signs and wonders so that others would believe.  I felt directed to Isaiah 7-9.

I continued to see this same angel over the next two weeks whenever I would close my eyes.

—-

On January 29th, I was extremely distressed as I tried to do some work for a client.  I cried out to the Lord asking for help and direction.  He sent me to Zechariah 3:1-10.

“Then he showed me Joshua the high priest standing before the angel of the Lord, and Satan standing at his right side to accuse him. The Lord said to Satan, “The Lord rebuke you, Satan! The Lord, who has chosen Jerusalem, rebuke you! Is not this man a burning stick snatched from the fire?”

Now Joshua was dressed in filthy clothes as he stood before the angel.  The angel said to those who were standing before him, “Take off his filthy clothes.”

Then he said to Joshua, “See, I have taken away your sin, and I will put fine garments on you.”

Then I said, “Put a clean turban on his head.” So they put a clean turban on his head and clothed him, while the angel of the Lord stood by.

The angel of the Lord gave this charge to Joshua: “This is what the Lord Almighty says: ‘If you will walk in obedience to me and keep my requirements, then you will govern my house and have charge of my courts, and I will give you a place among these standing here.

 “‘Listen, High Priest Joshua, you and your associates seated before you, who are men symbolic of things to come: I am going to bring my servant, the Branch.  See, the stone I have set in front of Joshua! There are seven eyes on that one stone, and I will engrave an inscription on it,’ says the Lord Almighty, ‘and I will remove the sin of this land in a single day.

 “‘In that day each of you will invite your neighbor to sit under your vine and fig tree,’ declares the Lord Almighty.”

The Lord confirmed that this was a promise He was making with me.  We are living in the time referenced here “men symbolic of things to come”.

The Lord gave me this word when I asked Him about the covenant He wished to make with us:

“One not of blood but of Spirit.  Out of my spirit will be birthed something new and I will establish it in my name, not in yours.  For the work of your hands is not what I ask but the work of your hearts.  I ask you to throw down the mantle you’ve given yourselves to be able to receive the mantle I’ve made for you.  The work of your hands cannot carry you much further.  You must lean on me to overcome that which is coming.  The earth will be shaken but you will remain unmoved.  Babylon will fall all around you, but (my people) will stand untouched by the tumult.  

My children will come to me.  They will fall at my feet and they will attend to me as children attend to their father, a father they admire, fear, and love.  I tell you, I tell you – lean not on your own understanding but seek me in all things, for the spirit knows what has gone before and what is to come.  You know nothing of my heart if you do not seek the higher things.  I have so much to give you, but you must accept each gift fully.  If partially, so much is left unused, unwanted and without purpose.  I that sent you will not forsake you.  I that lead you into battle will give the orders, blow the trumpet, and cause the wind to blow mightily against your enemies, ensuring victory.  Without me, the trumpet sounds hollow.  It lacks the power of the breath that only comes from me.  

Set your gaze only upon me.  Nothing of this world matters, not debtors or bill collectors, or family, or justice.  I am justice.  I make the stars to shine and the sun to give warmth.  I turn the night to day and wake the birds of the sky.  My way is harmony, not clambering.  My covenant is for this generation.  My children hear my voice when I call to them.  I will speak out in a quiet voice and they will all shout out in a resounding hymn of victory.  Stand with me.  Trust in me.  Let me lead you into receipt of every promise I’ve spoken to you.  The key to unlocking the gift of treasure is found only in my heart.  I invite you in my bride to take your place established in the heavens before time began.” 

On February 2nd, 2015 I asked the Lord if there was anything keeping us from being made clean so that we can enter into a covenant with Him?  I heard:

“Nothing.  The covenant has already been made.  For it to be fulfilled, you must lay down your sword and follow me.”  

What is our sword?  

It is your daily battle to gain and to win.  You wrestle with things of the flesh.  The battle I call you to is spiritual.  I have real work for you to do but you are distracted by all the things of this world.  This world is not of me or in me.  How can you hear me when you are listening to the droning of Tv, media, YouTube, cnn, and the drudge report?  Lay down your life and follow me, and I will provide living water that does not exhaust.  It will flow for all eternity.”

Do you wish for us to make a guilt offering to you?

“No, the sacrifice of the lamb has already paid the price.  The only offering you can give is your heart, all of it.  Walk away.  Walk away from this world and into my arms spread wide open.”

What does that look like Lord?

“It looks like foolishness to this world. It will look like insanity, but it will break the chains that have you stuck right where the enemy wants you to be.  In worship, I expect abandon. I expect you to give me all of you.  In work, I expect a seat at the table, a voice in the discussion, and a listening ear to hear my direction.  In family, it looks like patience and calm and joy.”

On February 6th, 2015 I heard this:

“My child.  Let the burden go.  Do not fear.  I will pick it up and carry it as it was always meant to be.  The release is coming.  

This is the covenant I wish to make with my children, sons of Manasseh.  Turn over your pens and pencils to me.  Let me be your scribe.  You are chosen among many to carry out my government of education.”

He send me to Jeremiah 16:16-21

16 “But now I will send for many fishermen,” declares the Lord, “and they will catch them. After that I will send for many hunters, and they will hunt them down on every mountain and hill and from the crevices of the rocks. 17 My eyes are on all their ways; they are not hidden from me, nor is their sin concealed from my eyes. 18 I will repay them double for their wickedness and their sin, because they have defiled my land with the lifeless forms of their vile images and have filled my inheritance with their detestable idols.”

19 Lord, my strength and my fortress,
    my refuge in time of distress,
to you the nations will come
    from the ends of the earth and say,
“Our ancestors possessed nothing but false gods,
    worthless idols that did them no good.
20 Do people make their own gods?
    Yes, but they are not gods!”

21 “Therefore I will teach them—
    this time I will teach them
    my power and might.
Then they will know
    that my name is the Lord.

“You are not of the people that inhabit this place.  You are my children and I am your God.  I place on you the seal of those meant to carry out my purposes for the next generation. I will show you a way, not of this world.  I will show you how to possess my power to heal, and to regrow, and to bring restoration to the weary soul.  

You have listened and you have sought me in things both great and small.  I hear every prayer for comfort and peace and I answer with a resounding yes.  There is nothing that I withhold from my people.  You will have all that you need for the children I call to come to you.  You have been trustworthy with the little and you shall be trustworthy with the greatness I bestow.  

I will not turn my back from you.  My hand will rest on you.  It brings me great joy for the little children to sing out my name, and know my heart.

My covenant is one that requires purification.  You must be made pure and holy so that I may be in your midst.  I desire to rest upon (the school) and to dwell there with my children.  I will show you how to purify the land, the building, and your hearts that you may accept me.  There is no earthly limit to the beauty and power that the children will walk in that walk with me.  Trust my words for they are true.  You must not fear anything of this world fore we have triumphed and now we get to experience the thrill of victory before the coming of the Lord and Savior.  Walk with me into the promised land.”

On 2.16.15, again I heard from the Lord regarding the Covenant:

“You will be my people and I will be your God. You have been washed clean by the blood of the lamb.  Jesus is the rock on which the very foundation of the world has been set.”

On May 10th, 2015, the Lord spoke this:

“The covenant I make with you is for this generation and all generations.  I am your God and you are my people.  It has always been so.  I bring to you peace and hope.  Satan brings death and destruction. His time is almost up.  The clock nears the midnight hour.  

I will show you many things.  It is good to seek me.  It is good to want to tell others.  I do not want you to get distracted from your purposes in me.  I have called you to be a mother to thousands.  The children will come to you, many parentless.  They will be despised by this world for my sake.  But I will give them shelter.  I will show you how to train them up to fight for this world.  You will bring hope to the hopeless, but it is not as you think.  

I have not called you to educate the minds of the children only.  Your primary purpose is to purify the hearts of the children so that they can hear my voice and follow me.  Your country will burn. Your country will fall.  Your country will be left desolate but my remnant will be safe in my arms.  My remnant will be given the power to travel the world offering healing in my name.  My children will speak of salvation like never before and it will be like honey to the tongue.  It will be like a soft breeze to the hot laborer.  

I place a distance between myself and the prideful.  I seek the humble and the gentle.  There are so many children that I desire to commune with daily.  I created them for a purpose.  This is no small thing.  In their very core is my fingerprint… A part of me so pure and so holy that grown men will weep and cry out in their presence as my spirit is manifested.  

Every child is precious to me, and every child has a purpose.  I have not called (the school) into being to meet the needs of every child.  And I will not call every child to (the school).  You must seek me to discern those I am calling.  I will not be manipulated by a mother’s cry or a grandmother’s plea.  Just as the woman that touched my sons cloak and who was healed of the blood disorder, I will have mercy for each family and each child and care for them in my way.

 A child carries the sins of many generations on his back, so to a child carries the blessings of many generations in his heart.  Do not question my ways, for you do not know my ways.  It is not for you to understand for you cannot.  My ways are not your ways for my kingdom has not yet come.  But we stand at this time, divided only by a thin veil, where one can see and nearly touch heaven.  The time is fast approaching when my son shall ride on a cloud of glory to this earth when every person shall see his beauty and gaze upon his countenance, the perfect sacrifice, the perfect peace, the perfect representation of my love for my people.  Before this time, death and destruction must come, the wheat must be separated from the tares.  I carefully comb the earth looking for those who call out to me, who long to be held by my embrace, who see that I’ve created them for something more.  I Will Rescue my people and I will reign victorious with them for eternity.  

Though the times to come are perilous, I make a way.  I have blessed you by boiling out the sores that festered just under your skin.  I make you new.  If you are not made new, you cannot taste of the goodness I have for you, or touch of the softness, or hear the lovely notes that flutter in the air to delight your ears.  In time I will make all things new, but for now, only a portion experience these gifts I have to offer.  I know that it has felt like pain and anguish to be overwhelmed by the responsibility of the vision I’ve given to you.  I come to you to proclaim that there is an easier way, and you know this to be true. I give you rest when you allow me to.  Every heart beat is a chance to rest in me.  

I will unlock a mystery to you.  The blood that travels through your veins not only carries oxygen to feed your body, but it carries life itself.  This life originated with me.  So my very life races through you and every soul with every beat of every heart.  In my first covenant, my people made sacrifices to me as a display of their reverence and honor to me as their creator and provider.  Jesus poured out his own blood, my blood, as an atoning sacrifice in the new covenant.  I was his father in double portion because he did not have an earthly father.  His mother carried my blood and when the Holy Spirit came upon her, her womb received another measure of my blood, just as Adam first received my blood.  

The covenant I make with you is in my blood.  It has stood from the first mark of  time and it will stand until the last.  You are my people, quite literally, and I am your God.  I have spoken to you about Melchizadec.  You are from the order of Melchizadek.  This is not by anything you have done but only by what I have done and by what I have purposed.  You are from the tribe of Manasseh.  I call my children back to me.  I have shown you that I created the beginning from the end.  In this there shall be no surprise or distinction that what I have commanded shall come to pass.  My people will come out of Babylon and it shall fall.  This does not mean that you are to leave physically.  I call you out of Babylon’s system.  You will leave it commercially and politically.  You will even leave it spiritually.  

You must die to live.  You must surrender to be free.  You must love to be loved.  You must forgive to be forgiven.  You must teach to be taught.  You must cry to be comforted.  You must nurture to be nurtured.  You must rest to have the energy to carry out your purposes in me.  Time is running short.  You must spend more time with me and less time in things of this world.  My plans for you are secure.  Walk with me that I may reveal all these things to you.  You ask what your identity is in me.  You are my bride.  You are my first love.  You carry my heart with you.  You are no longer to hide it away but instead put it on display for all to see.

You are a warrior, but you also are a servant.  You are a mother, but you also are a child.  I’ve created you to be tenderhearted, so be.  I’ve given you discernment, so be wise in the words that you speak, seeking me for the full measure of understanding.  You are tenderness, and it is not weakness but strength.  Jesus gave his life for you that you may stand by his side, holding his hand.”

 

Leave a Reply

